Buy

Caliber

Books at:

Before Rome was an empire, it was a city and a people born from legend. The Roman kings began a legacy of triumph and conquest that would last for centuries. However, as they grew in power, the priests of the city realized the danger of their tyranny. Members of the secretive Cult of Angerona dedicated their lives to serve as the city's protectors. Men and women from the underbelly of Roman society were enlisted to be their agents. The best of them formed an elite team that could go where soldiers could not and citizens dared not. These Infamia were the very people that society had turned its back on: actors, gladiators, prostitutes, and gamblers. They would operate, unseen and unthanked, to fend off the forces which threatened Rome. The first Infamia predate the Republic. With each new threat, a team emerges from the shadows to do what the great and the good cannot.

 

Collects comic book issues 1-5.

INFAMIA

NOW OPEN. Use coupon CALIBER25 and receive 25% off your order.

DIGITAL

PARTNERS

The Creative Team

ON-LINE

RETAILERS

Daniel Angusson is a lifelong writer and traveler whose interest in the nooks and crannies of history and popular culture cannot be overstated. He is usually on the road and wrote parts of this story in a dozen countries on three continents. Currently based in Dubai, he continues his quest to be able to order dessert in the native tongue of whatever land he’s in. 

 

Anthony Falcone was born in Hamilton, Ontario, and now lives in Toronto. Anthony Falcone is the best-selling author of books such as Arguments About Superheroes and AF 15. An experienced storyteller and member of the RAID Studio, Anthony has written novels, screenplays, comic books, and poems. He is currently working on a sequel to his popular heist novel Comic Con Men and is the writer for the comic book Northguard from Chapterhouse Publishing.

 

Santiago Espina was born in Argentina but is now based out of Menizales City, Columbia. He has been drawing comics since he was 8 years old when he first read Batman and the Outsiders. Over the years he has developed multiple drawing styles. He was the artist for Ageless and Cisco Kid and is working on his own comic: The Metal Wolf Agenda. 

 

Micah Myers  is a comic book letterer from Portsmouth, VA. He has lettered books for Image, Dark Horse, Action Lab, Starburns, and many more. He is also a writer with his self-published comic about D-List supervillains, The Disasters.

 

Nimit Malavia is an award-winning illustrator and comic book artist. He’s worked on a number of high-profile projects spanning across many different industries, from editorial illustration and book covers, album artwork, mural artwork, movie posters, as well as concept design and storyboards for feature films and television. He is most notable for his work as the final cover artist for Bill Willingham’s beloved Vertigo series Fables and TG story board artist on The Umbrella Academy series for Netflix. 

 

Malaya Megan Nelson has studied Romance Languages and comic books at the University of Georgia. She now lives in Atlanta, where she edits and translates comics.

Written by: Daniel Augusson, Anthony Falcone

Art by: Santiago Espina


Pages: 108

Print: Color

Softcover

​ISBN:  978-1635299137

​$ 19.99 US


A PREMIER COMIC AND GRAPHIC NOVEL PUBLISHER

AVAILABLE AT:

DIGITALLY AT:

(5 Issues + Graphic Novel)

For Fans of SPARTACUS and GLADIATOR!